Like A Phoenix From The Ashes

I started blogging at 16, in 2004. Back then, the idea was a bold new concept of untapped potential. I planned on making it big in the blogging world, but my youthful inconsistencies paired with a sore lack of actual things to say, proved detrimental to my first foray as a blogger.

Seven years and five abandoned blogs later (fickle much), I’ve finally grown up, with more than enough to write about. So here I am, yet again, trying to make a dent in an all-new cyberspace filled with bloggers that are a-dime-a-dozen. And in case you’re wondering, I’m not actually planning on making it big this time, nor do I have any plans of any sort for that matter. Call me a late bloomer, but I’ll make your time on my site count — verbal diarrhea and all.

To be honest, I don’t even know if my stories are worth telling, but I’ll write about them anyway – because that is what I do. Just in case anyone’s interested.

This is my electronically-encrypted trail on the web. Follow and see.

Leave a Reply

