Bette x Tina

The only thing that could’ve made this video any more perfect is if it were in high definition.

From what I’ve seen, this is one of the most well-edited Tibette music videos on youtube.

If you’re as much of a fan as I am, better watch this. NOW.

Sidenote: Yes, I love OPM (even if I don’t look like the type).

 

It’s been close to 3 years since The L Word ended its 6th and last season, but I still get emotional when watching reruns on youtube or pirated DVDs (welcome to the third world!).

Bette and Tina tug at my heartstrings like nothing else. *sigh*

 

*All photos link back to source

Leave a Reply

