Kat the Nomad… has MOVED.

Staying true to my monicker, I am on the move, yet again. ๐Ÿ˜‰

After almost two months, with forty-eight posts, over 300 unique visitors and 1,015 hits later, I have decided to move my blog to a self-hosted website using WordPress.org as my blogging platform.

Thank you to all the amazing bloggers I’ve met online, both new and old, and to my friends who never tire of clicking the WordPress links I keep feeding on Facebook. Hehe. Pasensya na, at maraming salamat. I humbly give my gratitude to all of you for reading my words. Surely, more blogs deserve your time than mine, so I’m deeply honored. You guys have inspired me to do more with the written (or rather, type-written) word. My thoughts, desires and frustrations have been given some semblance of validity through your kind attention. Thank you.

I started this blog not knowing what my niche was going to be, nor of what to expect (still don’t know ’til now, lol); but I think I have picked a few things up along the way. We’ll see how that works out. Haha. I’m not the best blogger in town, but I’ll try my best to make your time on my website count. With that said, I hope you’ll join me in this new direction.

See you all at http://katthenomad.com/ ๐Ÿ˜€

Flying hugs and kisses,

Leave a Reply

